Welcome on the website of

Jean-François Jalkh

European MP

Editorial

Dear fellow citizens, dear activists,

It gives me great pleasure to welcome you to my website, where you can find the summary of my activities as deputy and Vice President of the National Front in charge of legal affairs.

Following my election in the Grand Est constituency, I have been sitting in the European Parliament since 1 July 2014. Our political group for a Europe of Nations and Freedom (ENF), founded in July 2015, has significantly increased the influence and the representation of another Europe, that of the patriots! Among the 22 parliamentary committees, in which we defend a Europe in the service of nations, I’m a full member of the Committee on Environment, Public Health and Food Safety (ENVI) and the Committee on Budgetary Control.

With my colleagues Sylvie Goddyn and Joëlle Mélin, we propose new paths and amend the texts relating to GMOs, cloning, pharmaceutical industry and to other burning issues in order to defend today and restore tomorrow our sovereignty in the domain of health and food. However, nowadays the environmental policy has considerably extended its field of competence. For that reason, I made the decision to sit on an ad hoc committee, set up in order to investigate within one year emission of pollutants from vehicles, following the Volkswagen scandal, which shook the European car industry. I defended with my Austrian colleague, Georg Mayer the conviction that in the current economic war ecology is a protectionist weapon and not an ideological whim without economic reality.

This website is a work and information tool. Everyone can consult the legislative initiatives and the results of my votes, as well as media news about me. In order to follow the events as close as possible, I encourage you to follow my accounts on Facebook and Twitter.

Finally, beyond a deputy and a cadre of the National Front, this website contributes to the great patriotic effort which will give back France to the interests of French people.

I wish you a pleasant reading!

Jean-François Jalkh

Contact

 Address

60, Rue Wiertz – ASP1H254 – 1047 Bruxelles

 Phone

+(00)32 228 47 252

 Email

jean-françois.jalkh@europarl.europa.eu

Accueil

Édito de Jean-François JALKH

jalkh-detoure2

Chers concitoyens, chers militants,

C'est avec grand plaisir que je vous accueille sur mon site, où vous trouverez les recensions de mon activité parlementaire et de vice-président du Front National en charge des affaires juridiques.
Suite à mon élection dans la circonscription Grand-Est au côté de Dominique Bilde, Sophie Montel et Florian Philippot, je siège depuis le 1er juillet 2014 au Parlement européen.
Notre groupe politique pour une Europe des Nations et des Libertés (ENL), fondé en juillet 2015, a largement accru l'influence et la représentation d'une autre Europe, celle des patriotes! Parmi les 22 commissions parlementaires, où nous défendons une Europe au service des peuples, je suis titulaire en commission de l'Environnement, de la santé publique et de la sécurité alimentaire (ENVI), et suppléant en commission de l'Emploi et des Affaires Sociales (EMPL).

Avec mes collègues Mireille d'Ornano et Sylvie Goddyn, nous proposons de nouvelles pistes et amendons les textes relatifs aux OGM, au clonage, à l'industrie pharmaceutique et autres sujets brûlants pour défendre aujourd'hui et restaurer demain notre souveraineté dans le domaine de la santé et de l'alimentation. Cependant, la politique environnementale a aujourd'hui considérablement étendu son champ de compétence. J'ai donc pris la responsabilité de siéger dans une nouvelle commission ad hoc, constituée pour enquêter sur les émissions de polluants des véhicules, suite au scandale Volkswagen qui ébranle l'industrie automobile européenne. J'y défendrai avec mon collègue autrichien Georg Mayer la conviction que, dans la guerre économique en cours, l'écologie est une arme du protectionnisme et non un dogme idéologique.

Ce site est un outil de travail et d'information. Chacun peut y consulter les initiatives législatives et les résultats de mes votes, ainsi que l'actualité médiatique me concernant. Pour suivre les évènements au plus près, je vous invite à suivre mes comptes facebook et twitter.
Enfin, au-delà d'un député et d'un cadre du Front National, ce site contribue au grand effort patriotique qui rendra la France aux intérêts des Français.
Bonne lecture !

Jean-François Jalkh

fb(1)

twitter(1)

youtube

Actualités

Députés ENL de la circonscription EST

dominique_bilde
dominique_bilde
dominique_bilde
dominique_bilde

Dominique Bilde

jf_jalkh1
jf_jalkh1
jf_jalkh1
jf_jalkh1

Jean-François Jalkh

sophie_montel
sophie_montel
sophie_montel
sophie_montel

Sophie Montel

philippot
philippot
philippot
philippot

Florian Philippot

Contact

  • Adresse

    60, Rue Wiertz - ASP1H254 - 1047 Bruxelles

  • Téléphone

    +(00)32 228 47 252